skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

HR Support

For most questions related to things like your contract, pay, parental leave, line management or other general HR matters, your best contact will be the HR Adviser(s) for your School.

Arts & Humanities

Sally Blance

Catrin Parker

sally.blance@admin.cam.ac.uk

catrin.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Biological Sciences

Eleanor Herriot

Laura Bowden

Alexandra King

eleanor.herriot@admin.cam.ac.uk

Laura.Bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clinical Medicine

Lisa Clare

Melaine Reed

Annie Wilson

lisa.clare@admin.cam.ac.uk

melanie.reed@admin.cam.ac.uk

annie.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Humanities & Social Sciences Justin Greene justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Physical Sciences

Sarah Turner

Jackie Stone

sarah.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk

jackie.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Technology

Laura Andreou

laura.andreou@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Some of the other HR-related services that are here to help you should you need them include:

Disability Resource Centre

Occupational Health Service

Equality & Diversity

Internal Mediation Service

Dignity@Work

Staff Counselling Service

« October 2017 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

RSS Feed Latest news

UCCRI Early Career Researcher Programme 2017-8

Oct 17, 2017

The Early Career Researcher Programme at the University of Cambridge Conservation Research Institute is designed to provide skill development and support to graduate students and postdoctoral researchers within an interdisciplinary and collaborative research environment.

Women in STEM2D Scholars Award Program - apply by Friday 13 October

Oct 10, 2017

Johnson & Johnson has launched it's WiSTEM2D Scholars Program, an award to support women pursuing research in STEM2D disciplines (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math, Manufacturing, Design).

Welcome to the Postdoc Centre @ Eddington!

Sep 22, 2017

We are delighted to say that the fantastic new, purpose-built Postdoc Centre at Eddington in north west Cambridge is officially launched.

Enterprise Fair in Berlin: Digital Startup Ecosystem - apply by 27 September

Sep 13, 2017

Join junior researchers from across Europe 6-7 November in Berlin and learn about entrepreneurship and corporate venturing. Attendance is by application only.

View all news