skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

HR Support

For most questions related to things like your contract, pay, parental leave, line management or other general HR matters, your best contact will be the HR Adviser(s) for your School.

Arts & Humanities

Sally Blance

Catrin Parker

sally.blance@admin.cam.ac.uk

catrin.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Biological Sciences

Eleanor Herriot

Laura Bowden

Alexandra King

eleanor.herriot@admin.cam.ac.uk

Laura.Bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clinical Medicine

Lisa Clare

Melaine Reed

Annie Wilson

lisa.clare@admin.cam.ac.uk

melanie.reed@admin.cam.ac.uk

annie.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Humanities & Social Sciences Justin Greene justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Physical Sciences

Sarah Turner

Jackie Stone

sarah.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk

jackie.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Technology

Laura Andreou

laura.andreou@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Some of the other HR-related services that are here to help you should you need them include:

Disability Resource Centre

Occupational Health Service

Equality & Diversity

Internal Mediation Service

Dignity@Work

Staff Counselling Service

« December 2019 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

RSS Feed Latest news

A message of support to our colleagues

Dec 02, 2019

We are profoundly saddened to learn of the deaths of Jack Merritt and Saskia Jones in the London Bridge attack on Friday, and offer our words of support to our colleagues around the University and in particular at the Institute of Criminology.

Pensions Working Group seeking postdoc representative

Nov 11, 2019

The group is a sub-committee of the University Finance Committee - meetings are roughly once per term.

PPD Committee seeking new postdoc representative

May 20, 2019

The PPD Committee is seeking a new postdoc representative, to start from September 2019.

Join the Open Research Steering Committee

Mar 18, 2019

The Open Research Steering Committee are seeking two postdocs (one from STEMM and one from AHSS). Apply by 2 April 2019.

View all news