skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

HR Support

For most questions related to things like your contract, pay, parental leave, line management or other general HR matters, your best contact will be the HR Adviser(s) for your School.

Arts & Humanities

Sally Blance

Catrin Parker

sally.blance@admin.cam.ac.uk

catrin.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Biological Sciences

Eleanor Herriot

Laura Bowden

Alexandra King

eleanor.herriot@admin.cam.ac.uk

Laura.Bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clinical Medicine

Lisa Clare

Melaine Reed

Annie Wilson

lisa.clare@admin.cam.ac.uk

melanie.reed@admin.cam.ac.uk

annie.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Humanities & Social Sciences Justin Greene justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Physical Sciences

Sarah Turner

Jackie Stone

sarah.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk

jackie.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Technology

Laura Andreou

laura.andreou@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Some of the other HR-related services that are here to help you should you need them include:

Disability Resource Centre

Occupational Health Service

Equality & Diversity

Internal Mediation Service

Dignity@Work

Staff Counselling Service

« September 2018 »
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

RSS Feed Latest news

Staff Counselling Service Wellbeing Group for Postdocs - starts 12 October

Sep 24, 2018

The Staff Counselling Service would like to offer you an opportunity to join their Wellbeing Group for Postdocs.

Language courses now available at the Biomedical Campus

Sep 21, 2018

This year the University of Cambridge Language Centre will be running lunchtime language courses at the Postdoc Centre @ Biomedical Campus.

Join the Shaping Horizons 2019 committee as a webmaster

Sep 10, 2018

Shaping Horizons 2019 is looking for a webmaster to manage and improve their webpage.

Visa Loan Scheme now available

Sep 07, 2018

The University has launched a new visa loan scheme for all current and prospective staff, and their dependants, who hold or require a Tier 2 visa sponsored by the University.

View all news