skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

HR Support

For most questions related to things like your contract, pay, parental leave, line management or other general HR matters, your best contact will be the HR Adviser(s) for your School.

Arts & Humanities

Sally Blance

Catrin Parker

sally.blance@admin.cam.ac.uk

catrin.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Biological Sciences

Eleanor Herriot

Laura Bowden

Alexandra King

eleanor.herriot@admin.cam.ac.uk

Laura.Bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clinical Medicine

Lisa Clare

Melaine Reed

Annie Wilson

lisa.clare@admin.cam.ac.uk

melanie.reed@admin.cam.ac.uk

annie.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Humanities & Social Sciences Justin Greene justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Physical Sciences

Sarah Turner

Jackie Stone

sarah.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk

jackie.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Technology

Laura Andreou

laura.andreou@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Some of the other HR-related services that are here to help you should you need them include:

Disability Resource Centre

Occupational Health Service

Equality & Diversity

Internal Mediation Service

Dignity@Work

Staff Counselling Service

« November 2018 »
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

RSS Feed Latest news

University launches Rental Deposit Loan Scheme

Nov 08, 2018

To improve support to staff and assist both recruitment and retention, the University has introduced a new rental deposit loan scheme for all current and prospective members of staff.

Join the Committee for Shaping Horizons 2019 - Fostering Diplomacy through Science and Technology: apply by 11 November

Nov 02, 2018

Shaping Horizons 2019 is a novel science-entrepreneurship diplomacy initiative and will be the first of a series of biennial summits with the ambitious purpose of bringing together leaders from two different regions of the world to discuss pressing challenges and promote diplomatic ties.

Free places for postdocs at the Genomics! Venture Creation Weekend

Oct 16, 2018

15 free places at the Genomics! Venture Creation Weekend (16-18 November, at Cambridge Judge Business School) are available to Cambridge postdocs through the OPdA and p2i network.

Staff Counselling Service Wellbeing Group for Postdocs - starts 12 October

Sep 24, 2018

The Staff Counselling Service would like to offer you an opportunity to join their Wellbeing Group for Postdocs.

View all news