skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

HR Support

For most questions related to things like your contract, pay, parental leave, line management or other general HR matters, your best contact will be the HR Adviser(s) for your School.

Arts & Humanities

Sally Blance

Catrin Parker

sally.blance@admin.cam.ac.uk

catrin.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Biological Sciences

Eleanor Herriot

Laura Bowden

Alexandra King

eleanor.herriot@admin.cam.ac.uk

Laura.Bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clinical Medicine

Lisa Clare

Melaine Reed

Annie Wilson

lisa.clare@admin.cam.ac.uk

melanie.reed@admin.cam.ac.uk

annie.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Humanities & Social Sciences Justin Greene justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Physical Sciences

Sarah Turner

Jackie Stone

sarah.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk

jackie.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Technology

Laura Andreou

laura.andreou@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Some of the other HR-related services that are here to help you should you need them include:

Disability Resource Centre

Occupational Health Service

Equality & Diversity

Internal Mediation Service

Dignity@Work

Staff Counselling Service

« January 2018 »
January
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

RSS Feed Latest news

BBSRC Flexible Talent Mobility Account Funding: apply by 12 January 2018

Dec 18, 2017

The University of Cambridge has been awarded a Flexible Talent Mobility Account (FTMA) by the BBSRC - this funding is targeted at talented early-career researchers who have the potential to be the next generation of leaders within UK academic and industrial research.

Christmas 2017 opening times at the Postdoc Centres

Dec 18, 2017

The three Postdoc Centres will be closed from 22 December - 3 January, but you will still be able to gain entry if you have had a user induction and been given card access.

Borysiewicz Biomedical Sciences Fellowship Programme - apply by 26 February

Dec 11, 2017

The Borysiewicz Biomedical Sciences Fellowships have been developed in honour of Sir Leszek Borysiewicz, a pioneer in the biomedical sciences, who when Vice-Chancellor of the University led and shaped the development of key provisions for Cambridge’s postdoc community.

Postdoctoral Fellowships at the Université libre de Bruxelles: apply by 19 March

Dec 06, 2017

The 2018-19 round of the Wiener-Anspach Foundation postdoctoral fellowships at the Université libre de Bruxelles is now open for applications to researchers from all disciplines.

View all news