skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

HR Support

For most questions related to things like your contract, pay, parental leave, line management or other general HR matters, your best contact will be the HR Adviser(s) for your School.

Arts & Humanities

Sally Blance

Catrin Parker

sally.blance@admin.cam.ac.uk

catrin.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Biological Sciences

Eleanor Herriot

Laura Bowden

Alexandra King

eleanor.herriot@admin.cam.ac.uk

Laura.Bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clinical Medicine

Lisa Clare

Melaine Reed

Annie Wilson

lisa.clare@admin.cam.ac.uk

melanie.reed@admin.cam.ac.uk

annie.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Humanities & Social Sciences Justin Greene justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Physical Sciences

Sarah Turner

Jackie Stone

sarah.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk

jackie.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Technology

Laura Andreou

laura.andreou@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Some of the other HR-related services that are here to help you should you need them include:

Disability Resource Centre

Occupational Health Service

Equality & Diversity

Internal Mediation Service

Dignity@Work

Staff Counselling Service

« January 2019 »
January
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

RSS Feed Latest news

Postdoctoral Fellowships in Biomedical Sciences and Innovation & Entrepreneurship - 2019 call for applications now open

Jan 08, 2019

Two postdoctoral fellowship schemes managed by the OPdA are open for the 2019 round of applications - the Borysiewicz Biomedical Sciences Fellowship Programme and the Canada-UK Postdoctoral Fellowships for Innovation and Entrepreneurship.

Access to the Postdoc Centres during holidays

Dec 17, 2018

The OPdA offices and email accounts will not be monitored from 20 December, but the Postdoc Centres will remain open for hot-desking.

Consultancy opportunity - apply by 14 December

Nov 22, 2018

Applications are invited for developing an efficient and effective assessment tool which can measure cognitive diversity and cultural alignment across teams. This will be a short-term consultancy project with the potential for a long-term consultancy relationship.

University launches Rental Deposit Loan Scheme

Nov 08, 2018

To improve support to staff and assist both recruitment and retention, the University has introduced a new rental deposit loan scheme for all current and prospective members of staff.

View all news