skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

HR Support

For most questions related to things like your contract, pay, parental leave, line management or other general HR matters, your best contact will be the HR Adviser(s) for your School.

Arts & Humanities

Sally Blance

Catrin Parker

sally.blance@admin.cam.ac.uk

catrin.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Biological Sciences

Eleanor Herriot

Laura Bowden

Alexandra King

eleanor.herriot@admin.cam.ac.uk

Laura.Bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clinical Medicine

Lisa Clare

Melaine Reed

Annie Wilson

lisa.clare@admin.cam.ac.uk

melanie.reed@admin.cam.ac.uk

annie.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Humanities & Social Sciences Justin Greene justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Physical Sciences

Sarah Turner

Jackie Stone

sarah.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk

jackie.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Technology

Laura Andreou

laura.andreou@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Some of the other HR-related services that are here to help you should you need them include:

Disability Resource Centre

Occupational Health Service

Equality & Diversity

Internal Mediation Service

Dignity@Work

Staff Counselling Service

« May 2018 »
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

RSS Feed Latest news

Inaugural Fellows of the Borysiewicz Biomedical Sciences Fellowship Programme announced

May 18, 2018

The Office of Postdoctoral Affairs is proud to announce the first nine recipients of the Borysiewicz Biomedical Sciences Fellowship programme.

Canada UK Postdoctoral Fellowships for Innovation and Entrepreneurship - apply by 25 June 2018

May 16, 2018

Applications are now open for a new Postdoctoral Fellowship focused on developing and strengthening the skills required for postdoctoral researchers to become successful innovators and entrepreneurs, by embedding them in internationally leading centres of excellence both in the UK and in Canada.

Free places on the Wellcome Genome Campus Hackathon 2-3 July

May 14, 2018

20 free places are available for Cambridge postdocs to attend the Wellcome Genome Campus' first Hackathon in Hinxton, Cambridge on 2-3 July 2018. Places are allocated on a first come first served basis.

Counselling Service Wellbeing Group for Postdocs

May 14, 2018

The Staff Counselling Service would like to offer you an opportunity to join their Wellbeing Group for Postdocs.

View all news