skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

HR Support

For most questions related to things like your contract, pay, parental leave, line management or other general HR matters, your best contact will be the HR Adviser(s) for your School.

Arts & Humanities

Sally Blance

Catrin Parker

sally.blance@admin.cam.ac.uk

catrin.parker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Biological Sciences

Eleanor Herriot

Laura Bowden

Alexandra King

eleanor.herriot@admin.cam.ac.uk

Laura.Bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clinical Medicine

Lisa Clare

Melaine Reed

Annie Wilson

lisa.clare@admin.cam.ac.uk

melanie.reed@admin.cam.ac.uk

annie.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Humanities & Social Sciences Justin Greene justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Physical Sciences

Sarah Turner

Jackie Stone

sarah.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk

jackie.stone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Technology

Laura Andreou

laura.andreou@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Some of the other HR-related services that are here to help you should you need them include:

Disability Resource Centre

Occupational Health Service

Equality & Diversity

Internal Mediation Service

Dignity@Work

Staff Counselling Service

« May 2019 »
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

RSS Feed Latest news

PPD Committee seeking new postdoc representative

May 20, 2019

The PPD Committee is seeking a new postdoc representative, to start from September 2019.

Join the Open Research Steering Committee

Mar 18, 2019

The Open Research Steering Committee are seeking two postdocs (one from STEMM and one from AHSS). Apply by 2 April 2019.

The Borysiewicz Fellows - Meet Team GC Connect

Feb 21, 2019

Meet Team GC Connect - they are on a mission to maximise the global impact of Cambridge research by creating opportunities for researchers to apply their expertise in the context of international development.

Opportunities to get involved in University & College rugby

Feb 07, 2019

Cambridge University Rugby Union Club wants to encourage postdocs to get involved with University sport, especially rugby.

View all news